Browse our written testimonials to learn more about Dr. Chetan Parikh and our team and the excellent care we provide at Chetan Parikh, DMD, MDS. We welcome you to contact our office today to learn more about us and to schedule a visit with our dentist in Rockville, Maryland.

fivestars
November 27, 2013

Great Patient service

UMESH P.
It was a pleasure getting my cavities taken care of with no pain. I was very afraid of getting it done initially but I am now happy to get it done here.

fivestars
October 14, 2013

consul

JOHNSULA S.
excellant

fivestars
October 02, 2013

last minute repair

Anonymous
I saw Dr. Parikh the day after a crown popped out the night before. He saw me the next morning and took care of the issue w/no problems. Excellent service. The only issue was that no one called me back after I left a message the night before on the office line.

fivestars
September 05, 2013

Nice day at the dentist.

JOSEPHINE H.
Going to the dentist is the last thing I want to do. I have to admit it was not toooo bad, thanks to the Dentist and his staff. The only reason I can’t give 5 stars is I hate going to the dentist. I am so proud of me and actually look forward to going back.

fivestars
September 04, 2013

Great service

UMESH P.
Professional and appropriate advise

fivestars
August 19, 2013

SMILE

TANDRA M.
Everyone at Dr. Parihk’s is very professional!!! Very informative, friendly and thorough. They make an often unpleasant situation, as pleasant as possible.

fivestars
July 31, 2013

Rockville Family Dental

SEEMA S.
Along with Dr. Parikh, the staff at Rockville Family Dental is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Parikh is very patient and knowledgeable and always gives the right advise to the patients. Even his assistants, Paula & Diana are very well trained and organized. His experience of years is really witnessed in his practice.

fivestars
July 26, 2013

Very professional

Anonymous
Excellent service and on time.

fivestars
June 19, 2013

Great visit

Anonymous
Today I went to dental office for periodic cleaning and bitewing x-rays. Been seeing this dentist for many years.

fivestars
April 10, 2013

Excellent Dentist

Anonymous
I took my dad for the dental check up. The staff was very proffesional, helpful and polite. The doctor is very experienced and very helpful. He made my dad’s visit very easy and cleared all his fear and questions. Amazing experience.

fivestars
March 26, 2013

Excellent Experience

Anonymous
Very efficient, timely and professional. Staff is very helpful and nice.

fivestars
March 13, 2013

My dentist Dr. Parikh

Anonymous
Absolutely awesome and caring staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. Dr. Parikh was awesome as well got me through my night guard that I was very nervous about and did a great job!

fivestars

Very satisfied

Oscar
Very satisfied, did not feel when the tooth was pulled. Everything is fine.

863_Carol_Grattan_001
863_Harry_Grattan
863_Pauline_Graham